Contact us
Like us, follow us
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Subscribe to our mailing list

Our Champions

We currently have four championships in BEW, plus the champion of our annual women's tournament. Click on the photos for wrestler bios.


BEW Women's Championship


Kat Von Kaige

Reigning Champion

Won: 16 June 2019 - International Grand Prix


From: The Land of Hope and Glory


Signature move(s): Cartkneel, Goodnight Sweetheart, Three knees to sweet revenge

BEW Heavyweight Championship



Reigning Champion

Won: 1 February 2020 - Rising Empire 5


From: The Depths of Hell


Signature move(s): Unprettier


BEW Shooting Star Championship


Lexa Valo

Reigning Champion

Won: 30 November 2019 - Empire Fights Back 6


From: Germany


Signature move(s): Dragon Sleeper


BEW 24/7 Tag Team Championship

Champions - The Heavyweight Heartbreakers

Won: 21 September 2019 - Glory of the Empire


Won: 23 September 2018 - Glory of the Empire

Lost: 21 September 2019 to The Heavyweight Heartbreakers

Glamorous Roddy & Jack Quinn
Santana Garrett BEW International Gran Prix London 2016

Won: 14 July 2018 - Wrestlefest

Lost: 23 September 2018 to Glamorous Roddy & Jack Quinn

The Hitset
Erin and Theodore 2.jpg

Won: 16 June 2018 - Mitcham Carnival

Lost: 14 July 2018 to The Hitset

Erin Smith & Theodore Powers

BEW Shooting Star Championship

Champion - Rhio

Won: 11 August 2019 - Summertime Smash